logo
Wir stellen vor: Ihr Team von Allzweck
Die Geschäftsleitung
Winfried Baaser

Winfried Baaser
Inhaber

Telefon:
06721 9830 0

Andreas Klee

Andreas Klee
Vertrieb / IT / HR

E-Mail:
aklee@allzweck.de

Telefon:
06721 9830 0

Noel Baaser

Noel Baaser
Einkauf/Buchhaltung/Finanzen

E-Mail:
noelbaaser@allzweck.de
buchhaltung@allzweck.de

Telefon:
06721 9830 0

Ihr Verkaufsteam
Manuela Scholz

Manuela Fries
Verkauf

E-Mail:
sportartikel@allzweck.de

Telefon:
06721 9830 0

Janine Röhrle

Janine Röhrle
Verkauf

E-Mail:
verkauf@b-d-sport.de

Telefon:
06721 9830 30

Herta Höltz

Herta Höltz
Verkauf/Fakturierung

E-Mail:
hhoeltz@allzweck.de

Telefon:
06721 9830 53

Ulla Elsholz

Ulla Elsholz
Verkauf

E-Mail:
uelsholz@allzweck.de

Telefon:
06721 9830 34

Daniel Bersch

Daniel Bersch
Verkauf/Marketing

E-Mail:
dbersch@allzweck.de

Telefon:
06721 9830 33

Michelle Barth

Michelle Barth
Auszubildende Verkauf

E-Mail:
mbarth@allzweck.de

Telefon:
06721 9830 35

Schließen
Ihr Warenkorb ist leer!